» Esteghlal Fans Club Introduce » Members of the Board

Members of the Board:

  •  On the basis of the latest General Assembly decisions, the members of the board of the Center of Esteghlal sport-cultural Fans are as follows:

    1- Mohammad Reza Foroozesh
    2- Mohammad Noori
    3- Abbas Naghdi Zadeh

The material published on this site is not necessarily the opinion and the official position of the Cultural Club of Independence.

The use of this site's content is strictly limited to the source.